PxPixel
UPDATE July 15, 2020: We have updated our Privacy Policy. Our Consumer Services Privacy Policy and Enterprise Services Privacy Policy will become effective on August 20, 2020. If you use our services on or after August 20, 2020, you will have accepted our new policies.
X
TOFoodReviews

TOFoodReviews

Twitter

A blog about eating in Toronto.

Toronto, Canada
  • 66 Tips
  • 1,336 Followers
  • 1,073 Following
  • 5 Lists
TOFoodReviews's Lists in All Cities
  • Mississauga
  • Victoria
  • Toronto
  • Etobicoke
  • All Cities
TOFoodReviews's Top Cities
Mississauga
2 Tips
Victoria
1 Tip
Toronto
71 Tips
Etobicoke
1 Tip
Load More
Load More
TOFoodReviews
20 places updated
20 places including Steam Whistle Brewing, Montréal-Pierre Elliott Trudeau International Airport, The Longest Yard, Three Speed
TOFoodReviews
1 places updated
1 place including The Mugshot Tavern
    Save
    "&Company Resto Bar: great for groups, club-like atmosphere, decent food prices, try the flatbread - 3 Stars"
    TOFoodReviewsTOFoodReviews · May 2, 2013
    Lounge
    · Mississauga, Canada
    7.1
    Save
    "3030: pretentious young pro crowd, cavernous space, great late night ambience, meh snack menu"
    TOFoodReviewsTOFoodReviews · April 27, 2013
    Bar
    · Toronto, Canada
    7.5
    Save
    "Playa Cabana Cantina: ode to The Junction's past, delish oysters, mediocre fish tacos 4/5"
    TOFoodReviewsTOFoodReviews · April 1, 2013
    Mexican
    · Toronto, Canada
    7.2
    Save
    "Famoso - The Annex: student fav, odd ordering process, decent pizza, killer desserts 2/5"
    TOFoodReviewsTOFoodReviews · July 9, 2012
    Italian
    · Toronto, Canada
    7.9
    Save
    "Kensington Cornerstone: gluten-free menu, slow service, long waits for food, poor beer selection: 1 star"
    TOFoodReviewsTOFoodReviews · June 21, 2012
    Breakfast
    · Toronto, Canada
    6.0
    Save
    "Foxley Bistro: tapas-style Asian fusion, exotic meat dishes, kinda pricey, great pork belly 4/5"
    TOFoodReviewsTOFoodReviews · March 23, 2012
    Asian
    · Toronto, Canada
    8.8